This Page

List of Currently Supported GamesΒΆ

Game ROM Name
Alien alien
Amidar amidar
Assault assault
Asterix asterix
Asteroids astroids
Atlantis atlantis
Bank Heist bank_heist
Battlezone battle_zone
Beamrider beam_rider
Berzerk berzerk
Bowling bowling
Boxing boxing
Carnival carnival
Centipede centipede
Chopper Cmd chopper_command
Crazy Climber crazy_climber
Demon Attack demon_attack
Double Dunk double_dunk
Elevator Action elevator_action
Enduro enduro
Fishing Derby fishing_derby
Freeway freeway
Frostbite frostbite
Gopher gopher
Gravitar gravitar
H.E.R.O. hero
Ice Hockey ice_hockey
James Bond 007 jamesbond
Journey Escape journey_escape
Kangaroo kangaroo
Krull krull
Kung-Fu Master kung_fu_master
Montezumas Rev montezuma_revenge
Ms. Pac-Man ms_pacman
Name This Game name_this_game
Phoenix phoenix
Pitfall II pitfall
Pitfall! pitfall2
Pooyan pooyan
Private Eye private_eye
River Raid riverraid
Road Runner road_runnerr
Robot Tank robotank
Seaquest seaquest
Skiing skiing
Solaris solaris
Space Invaders space_invaders
Stargunner star_gunner
Tennis tennis
Time Pilot time_pilot
Tutankham tutankham
Up’n Down up_n_down
Video Pinball video_pinball
Zaxxon zaxxon